Contact Us

Departments
Administration 520-621-7970

Avedon Archive

520-626-5195

Copyrights/Licensing

520-621-9489

CCP-rrinfo@email.arizona.edu

Curatorial 520-626-8321
Development 520-626-1006
Digital Imaging Studio 520-621-0465
Director's Office 520-621-7970

Exhibitions

520-626-5217
Marketing & Public Relations 520-621-2623
Registration 520-621-7969
Store & Lobby Desk 520-621-7968
Study Center 520-621-6273
Conservation 520-621-6273
 

Staff

Conservation
Name Phone number Email
Currently Vacant Senior Photograph Conservator 520-621-6273 SquyresL@ccp.arizona.edu
Exhibitions
Name Phone number Email
Aimee Baker Exhibition Specialist 520-626-5217 bakera@ccp.arizona.edu
Lynn Richards Assistant Preparator 520-626-5217 rishardsl@email.arizona.edu
Registration
Name Phone number Email
Nova Burns Assistant Registrar, Avedon Foundation 520-626-5195 burnsn@ccp.arizona.edu
Megan Clancy Registrar 520-626-5208 clancym@ccp.arizona.edu
Rebecca Drudge Associate Registrar 520-621-7969 DrudgeR@ccp.arizona.edu
Administration
Name Phone number Email
James Burns Director 520-621-7993 wjamesburns@email.arizona.edu
Denise Gose Associate Director 520-626-4129 gosed@ccp.arizona.edu
Image Services and Copyright Management
Name Phone number Email
Tammy Carter Licensing Manager 520-621-9489 ccp-rrinfo@email.arizona.edu
Joseph Rheaume Digital Projects Coordinator 520-621-0465 rheaumej@ccp.arizona.edu
External Relations
Name Phone number Email
Gina Compitello-Moore Marketing & Public Relations 520-626-7978 ginacompitello@email.arizona.edu
Meg Hagyard Senior Director for External Relations, Arts, Culture & Heritage 520-626-1006 meghagyard@email.arizona.edu
Brit Palomarez Membership & Community Outreach 520-621-7568 bap@email.arizona.edu
Carrie Schimpff Development & Community Outreach 520-621-0407 cschimpff@email.arizona.edu
Curatorial
Name Phone number Email
Andrew Kensett Acting Assistant Curator 520-626-8321 akensett@email.arizona.edu
Rebecca (Becky) Senf Chief Curator, Center for Creative Photography, Norton Family Curator, Phoenix Museum of Art 520-621-7963 senfr@ccp.arizona.edu
Visitor Services
Name Phone number Email
Steve Llewellyn Assistant Director for Facilities, Management, and Planning 520-621-0488 llewellyns@ccp.arizona.edu
Laura Volkerding Study Center
Name Phone number Email
Alexis Peregoy Associate Archivist 520-621-0050 peregoya@ccp.arizona.edu
Leslie Squyres Head of Volkerding Study Center, Senior Archivist 520-621-6273 squyresl@ccp.arizona.edu
Emily Una Weirich Associate Librarian for Research Services 520-626-3802 weiriche@ccp.arizona.edu