Contact Us

Departments
Administration 520-621-7970
Avedon Archive 520-626-5195
Copyrights/Licensing

520-621-9489

CCP-rrinfo@email.arizona.edu

Curatorial 520-626-8321
Development 520-626-1006
Digital Imaging Studio 520-621-0465
Director's Office 520-621-7970

Education

520-626-8321

Marketing & Public Relations 520-626-7978
Preparation 520-626-5217
Registration 520-621-7969
Store & Lobby Desk 520-621-7968
Study Center 520-621-6273
 

Staff

Curatorial
Name Phone number Email
Aimee Baker 520-626-5217 bakera@ccp.arizona.edu
Molly Kalkstein 520-310-3563 kalksteinm@ccp.arizona.edu
Andrew Kensett 520-626-8321 akensett@email.arizona.edu
Tim Mosman 520-626-5217 mosmant@ccp.arizona.edu
Lynn Richards 520-626-5217 rishardsl@email.arizona.edu
Rebecca (Becky) Senf 520-621-7963 senfr@ccp.arizona.edu
Registration
Name Phone number Email
Nova Burns 520-626-5195 burnsn@ccp.arizona.edu
Megan Clancy 520-626-5208 clancym@ccp.arizona.edu
Betsi Meissner 520-621-7969 meissnere@ccp.arizona.edu
Administration
Name Phone number Email
James Burns 520-621-7993 wjamesburns@email.arizona.edu
Denise Gose 520-626-4129 gosed@ccp.arizona.edu
Image Services and Copyright Management
Name Phone number Email
Tammy Carter 520-621-9489 ccp-rrinfo@email.arizona.edu
Rebecca Drudge 520-621-0433 DrudgeR@ccp.arizona.edu
Joseph Rheaume 520-621-0465 rheaumej@ccp.arizona.edu
External Relations
Name Phone number Email
Gina Compitello-Moore 520-626-7978 ginacompitello@email.arizona.edu
Jeffrey Fischer-Smith 520-626-3231 jfischersmith@email.arizona.edu
Meg Hagyard 520-626-1006 meghagyard@email.arizona.edu
Brit Palomarez 520-621-7568 bap@email.arizona.edu
Carrie Schimpff 520-621-0407 cschimpff@email.arizona.edu
Conservation
Name Phone number Email
Jae Gutierrez 520-626-5222 gutierrezj@ccp.arizona.edu
Visitor Services
Name Phone number Email
Steve Llewellyn 520-621-0488 llewellyns@ccp.arizona.edu
Laura Volkerding Study Center
Name Phone number Email
Alexis Peregoy 520-621-0050 peregoya@ccp.arizona.edu
Leslie Squyres 520-621-6273 squyresl@ccp.arizona.edu
Emily Una Weirich 520-626-3802 weiriche@ccp.arizona.edu